1 2 3
Wintersoul
Player

Elysium
Level 81
Mage
23rd February 2019 00:30:03 (Last edited 23rd February 2019 00:30:55)

Hello everyone

I'm kinda new to the game and i must say, its a insane game, im loving it. That said, i had this chat with some mages from @Elysium about their exp/h, but none could say much about shamans, cuz everyone plays healing friends or with a team.

The real question is: Do shamans have the lowest exp/h of all 3 mages when playing by himself? Warlocks are able to do way more exp compared to shaman?

Thanks everyone <3

-- Winter
Wintersoul
Player

Elysium
Level 81
Mage
23rd February 2019 14:25:42

Help :(
Thismsgis2short
Hogworts Zika
Player

Pharos
Level 52
Warrior
23rd February 2019 20:48:52

I will be very superficial and direct in my response, the shaman has the lowest exp / h of all mage alone.
but a shaman hunting with a warrior both higher levels "mainly with paladin" you will make an exp easily greater than of a warlock, and depending on the level and hunt even that of a pyromancer
Dancore
Player

Pharos
Level 506
Mage
23rd February 2019 22:30:30

Quoting Cocainsana:
I will be very superficial and direct in my response, the shaman has the lowest exp / h of all mage alone.
but a shaman hunting with a warrior both higher levels "mainly with paladin" you will make an exp easily greater than of a warlock, and depending on the level and hunt even that of a pyromancer

To me it's a mystery how a world which is focused only in monster killing has such little knowledge of how to efficiently kill monsters or reach best exp/h.
Hogworts Zika
Player

Pharos
Level 52
Warrior
24th February 2019 00:59:26

Quoting Dancore:
Quoting Cocainsana:

To me it's a mystery how a world which is focused only in monster killing has such little knowledge of how to efficiently kill monsters or reach best exp/h.

Perhaps because we play for the fun, and not for the illness of giving one's life for exp in zezenia
Dancore
Player

Pharos
Level 506
Mage