Afro
Player

Elysium
Level 56
Ranger
10th February 2020 16:24:32

Hii All,

It's my first time writing here so bare with me..

I've noticed that there is a lot of space in the game with no elements on it. ex: large map only 5 creatures on it... Increase the creatures, make this game more challenging..
The AI on the creatures are so weak.. ex: whoever is closer to the creature, the creature will attack that person... Make the creatures attack random players, it's not even fun when the creature is attacking that one person only..
I've noticed as well that the events here is so boring too... Make an boss that it requires 10+ players to dive into and clear it.. through that achieving some bless on the server.. like loot drops, exp.. etc..

I mean, I've seen this game for years now and yet its not growing.. Not to compare to any other games ex: Tibia. But seriously Zezenia.. Do something and fast.. your losing your best all game time player Braveheart.. grow the game, increase in items, weapons, even more and more.. challenge it.. don't just wait and see the progress, build it.. I've been streaming the game for some time now, trying to get the attentions of the players that left/bring new ones.. but i cant't do it.. without having the potentiate in playing.. ex: I've been repeated tasks over and over and over again.. I'm deeply sorry but this task thing is not helping at all. Change your outcome..
Briareu
Premium

Elysium
Level 909
Warrior
10th February 2020 16:43:28