Game Worlds

Game World Status Players Online
Elysium Online 17
Everest Online 14
Pharos Online 12
Total   43

Notifications

Date Notification
No notifications have been posted recently.

August Event Calendar

Start & End Time Game Worlds Event Type
Fri 05 Aug 12:00
Mon 08 Aug 12:00
All

Creature Product Weekend

The loot drop chance of all creature products is increased by 30%. See NPC Elsa for a full list of items.
Wed 10 Aug 12:00
Wed 17 Aug 12:00
All

Free Task Cancellation Week

There is a 50% chance to cancel a task for free in Osvald & Thorvald challenges.
Fri 12 Aug 12:00
Mon 15 Aug 12:00
All

Enraged & Elite Boost Weekend

The spawn rate for enraged and elites is boosted all weekend.
Wed 17 Aug 12:00
Wed 24 Aug 12:00
All

Raid Boost Week

The chance of random raids including rare raids is increased.
Fri 19 Aug 12:00
Mon 22 Aug 12:00
All

Party Boost Weekend

Parties receive +10% XP for hunting together.
Fri 26 Aug 12:00
Mon 29 Aug 12:00
All

???????? ??????????

A weekend not to miss.
Wed 31 Aug 12:00
Thu 01 Sep 12:00
Website

???????? ??????????

All times UTC. See current time in the website footer.