1 2 3 4
Luisvasquez
Player

Pharos
Level 634
Mage
14th September 2023 15:01:46

I'm calm, friend, I'm a doctor. I have plenty of money. I've never had a bad time. Sadness for you. You have to pay for a third-party program because it doesn't give you the power to play. There are many tests. Have fun in your game of dictatorship. In the end, they always come back asking me for help. Help them hahaha, do you think it affects me in some way? I'm super calm, keep crying about a game and keep poisoning it with your bots.
Luisvasquez
Player

Pharos
Level 634
Mage
14th September 2023 15:19:47

You can continue crying hahahaha in the end I stopped playing months ago I only connect to chat I can continue doing it if you think I'm upset or sad on the contrary now I'm very beneficial for myself and I'm very calm you can continue crying in forums making edits and crying with Your friends, I already have everything and I don't need anything else.
Gudalik
Player

Pharos
Level 118
Mage
15th September 2023 02:28:14

Guys do u really think they care about 40 online game?
Ragnarok Black
Player

Pharos
Level 99
Ranger
15th September 2023 05:27:54

and they say that I am the bad guy hmm... hypocrisy of life
Death Soul
Player

Elysium
Level 34
Mage
15th September 2023 06:31:44

Lol luisa vasqez very bad person,racism, insults, pretending who he is in rl but when I read how and what he is writing I see a poor guy full of complexes...
Natural Stormrage
Player

Pharos
Level 297
Mage
15th September 2023 07:02:53

oh man oh man....

Looks like luis will be asking me for my protection against his own team once again when new server/season come .

The irony of this post :smartass:
Hoxuos
Player

Pharos
Level 105
Mage
15th September 2023 13:20:47

"he dosent have a team anymore, he betrays and scam everyone
Luisvasquez
Player

Pharos
Level 634
Mage
15th September 2023 13:44:48

Quoting Gudalik:
Guys do u really think they care about 40 online game?