Kinglock
Player

Zera
Level 78
Mage
4th November 2022 21:32:15

Quoting CM Mercury:
Quoting Godzilla:

Great initiative. Stickied the thread. I will be following the thread and can help you update the list on the main post if needed :^)
Quoting List of proposals::
1- remove limit on max opened backpacks
2- increase stack limit 100 > 999
3- Add account wide bank
4- add function to house intivtes, invite entire guild at once.
5- make the house invite list bigger so i can see more than 3 people at a time.
6- add daily and weekly bosses. Group or solo, reward can be new equipment. (like scarlet and oberon in tibia)
7- Item attributing / enchanting of some sort
8- All Monsters Possible Elite.
9- Daily Login reward?
10- Lower Current Dungeon Entry Level Requirement 60 for Vamp dungeon?
11- make dungeon tickets buyable on the noble store.

Great proposals.
The stack size is impossible as far as I know with the current game engine. I am not a coder myself but I think it has to do with the 8bit memory system. The maximum value is 255 with 8 bits so you can only present numbers up to 255, same goes for characters ie. max message length 255 characters.

Could the stack size be 250? Why not :)

Having all monsters Elite would probably make it difficult for new/lower level Elysium players. Elites are strong atm, one option would be to have the possibility for all monsters to be Elite but scale the difficulty by monster level.

Regarding the drunk spell, it seems to not affect people that are map clicking, that is a game weakness that will be looked in to.

Quoting Askja:
Right now stats panel is a joke, only counting easy things.

Give us a *true stats* panel, showing exact figures of everything (melee damage, each spell damage, melee armor, magical armor ...).

I wish I could change items and see immediatly how it changes my effective stats, and not to have to try to guess it ...

Magic resistance, physical resistance and defense are shown now, are they not enough?